|Access to the community|
|Submit to Marketplace|
|Priority listing in Directory|
|Display your Services|
|Display your Workshops|
|Customize your profile|
|Customizable website, powered by Format|
|Online store (with up to 10 items)|
|Up to 1500 images|
|Custom HTML & CSS editing|
Yep! You can upgrade at any time and the remaining balance of your account will be added to the end of your new membership. We can change your plan within 30 days of purchase, or you can wait until it expires. Just email us at email@example.com.
We currently accept Paypal, Visa, MasterCard and American Express credit cards.
Absolutely. You can close your account in your Settings. If you'd like to re-open it again just email firstname.lastname@example.org with your username or email and we'll reactivate you. Your photos and activity will be lost when you close your account though!
Want to downgrade? No problem! Simply email email@example.com and we can help you do that.